HomeMissionNewsUpcoming EventsApplyContact Us

   





AMCA Members


Alaska Integrated Services
383 Industrial Way Ste 100
Anchorage, AK 99501

AMCA Member

Phone: 907-375-6001
Fax: 907-694-0228

Christina Etienne: christinae@akintegrated.com


Alaska Mechanical, Inc.  
8540 Dimond D Circle
Anchorage, AK 99515-1938

P.O. Box 203649
Anchorage, AK 99520-3649 

AMCA Member
MCAA Member 

Phone 907-349-8502
Fax: 907-349-1324

Darren Buss: darren@ami-alaska.com
Kurt Imig: kurt@ami-alaska.com


Alaska Sheet Metal
568 Whitney Road
Anchorage, AK 99501

AMCA Member
SMACNA Member

William Smith: bsmith@corp-tsgi.com
Tom Koski: tkoski@aksheetmetal.com

Website: http://www.aksheetmetal.com 



Arctic Refrigeration & Air Conditioning
500 W. Potter Drive
Anchorage, AK 99518

AMCA Member
MCAA Member

Phone: 907-274-8855
Fax: 907-562-8857

Bobby Gordon:  arcticrefrigeration@gci.net
Burt Napierala: arcticrefrigeration@gci.net

Central Plumbing & Heating. 
212 E. International Airport Road
Anchorage, AK 99518

AMCA Member
MCAA Member

Phone: 907-562-2511
Fax: 907-562-2519

Mike CooperMike@thewarmguys.com 

Website: www.thewarmguys.com



CRL Services LLC
PO Box 230788
Anchorage, Alaska 99523-0788

AMCA Member

Phone: 907-563-6569
Fax: 907-563-6967

Rock Reberrock@crlservices.com 

Website: http://www.crlservices.com



General Mechanical, Inc.. 
9135 King Street
Anchorage, AK 99518

AMCA Member
SMACNA Member

Phone: 907-522-5959
Fax: 907-522-6006

David Stanfield:  dstanfield@gmialaska.com
Matt Rudisill:   mrudisill@gmialaska.com

Website: http://www.gmialaska.com 



Ingersoll Sheet Metal LLC
7339 Arctic Blvd.
Anchorage, AK 99518

AMCA Member
SMACNA Member

Phone: 907-562-2412
Fax: 907-563-1037

Jeremy Ketchum: jeremyk@ingersollsm.com



International Mechanical, Inc.
646 Dowling Road
Anchorage, AK 99502

AMCA Member
PHCC Member

Phone:907-563-3044
Fax: 907-561-7689

Kevin Carey: kevinimco@yahoo.com
Taylor Johnson: johnsontaylor147@gmail.com


Johnson Controls, Inc.
2000 W. International Airport Rd
Unit B-1
Anchorage, AK 99502

AMCA Member
MCAA Member

Phone: 907-243-3737
Fax: 907-248-1978

Duane Risse: duane.l.risse@jci.com
Gerald Johnson:  Gerald.1.johnson@jci.com


Last Frontier Mechanical, LLC  
6100 A Street
Anchorage, AK 99518 

AMCA Member 
MCAA Member

Phone: 907-561-5098
Fax: 907-562-7993

Augustino Bacher: abacher@lastfrontiermechanical.com
Tayler Gardino: tgardino@lastfrontiermechanical.com



LONG Building Technologies, Inc
5660 B Street
Anchorage, AK 99518

AMCA Member 
MCAA Member

Phone: 907-561-3044
Fax: 907-561-4225

Brian Millerbmiller@long.com 



Mantech Mechanical, Inc. 
7401 Arctic Blvd. #101
Anchorage, AK 99518

AMCA Member
MCAA Member

Phone: 907-349-2567
Fax: 907-349-2621

Collin Szymanski: collin@mantechmechanical.com 
David Brown:  david@mantechmechanical.com

Website: http://www.mantechmechanical.com



Mechanical Builders, Inc.
3305 Arctic Blvd, Ste 201
Anchorage, AK 99503

AMCA Member

Phone: 907-746-9552
Fax: 907-552-1182

Robert Lewis: rlewis@epsinc.com
David Burlingame: dburlingame@epsinc.com


Mechanical Construction & Consulting, Inc. 
720 W. 58th
P.O. Box 222325
Anchorage, AK 99522

AMCA Member
MCAA Member

Phone: 907-563-3155
Fax: 907-563-3156

James Rafterjrafter@alaskalife.net
Cory Ness: cory@mccak.net

​Website: www.mccak.net


Noble Mechanical LLC
PO Box 876631
Wasilla, AK 99687
2805 North Green Forest Dr.
Palmer, AK 99645

AMCA Member
SMACNA Member

Phone: 907-631-5211

Tom Dicus:  tdicus@gci.net
Joseph W. Morris:  noble@gci.net

Website: www.noblealaska.com


Norcoast Mechanical, Inc. 
6136 MacKay Street
Anchorage, AK 99518

AMCA Member
MCAA Member

Phone: 907-562-2125
Fax: 907-561-2461

Dave Bathkedaveb@norcoastmechanical.com 
Steve Cox: steve@norcoastmechanical.com




Northern Refrigeration Services Inc.
1120 Huffman Rd. Ste 24-361
Anchorage AK 99515

AMCA Member

Phone: 907-202-4548

Mark Olsen: molsenr404@gmail.com


Pinnacle Mechanical
5821 Arctic Blvd Unit D
Anchorage, AK 99518 

AMCA Member
MCAA Member

Phone: 907-336-4328
Fax: 907-336-4329 

Dan Kittoedkittoe@pmi-hvac.net
Janice Kittoe: jkittoe@pmi-hvac.net
Shane Fett: sfett@pmi-hvac.net

Website: www.pinnaclemechanicalinc.com 




Refrigeration & Food Equipment, Inc.
1901 W. Tudor Road
Anchorage, AK 99517-3114

AMCA Member
SMACNA Member

Phone: 907-248-2525
Fax: 907-243-6709

Tim Agosti: tim.agosti@alaskan.com
Dave Agosti: salesrfei@gci.net



Sheet Metal Inc
6200 A Street
Anchorage, AK 99518

AMCA Member
SMACNA Member
MCAA Member

Phone: 907-569-6909

Jim Letts: jletts@sheetmetalinc.biz



Siemens Industry, Inc.
5333 Fairbanks Street, suite B
Anchorage AK 99518

AMCA Member 

Phone: 907-563-2242
Fax: 907-563-6139


Doug Schuttedoug.schutte@siemens.com
Mike Tuminella:  Michael.tuminella@siemens.com



Superior Mechanical Service
2220 E 88th Ave
Anchorage, AK 99507

AMCA member

Phone: 907-349-6550
Fax: 907-349-3122

Fred Griffith: fgriffith@sms-tsgi.com
Garret Travers:  gtravers@sms-tsgi.com



Superior Plumbing & Heating  
8861 Elim Street
Anchorage, AK 99507

AMCA Member
MCAA Member

Phone: 907-349-6572
Fax: 907-349-4480

William Smith: bsmith@corp-tsgi.com
Aaron Briggs: abriggs@superiorpnh.com

website: http://www.superiorpnh.com


Weldin Construction, LLC
A North wind Company

901 W. Evergreen Ave,
Palmer AK 99645

AMCA Member

Phone: 907-290-8222
Fax.: 907-290-5160

Curtis Wollman: curtis.wollman@northwindgrp.com
Double click here to add text.
Double click here to add text.
Double click here to add text.
Double click here to add text.
Double click here to add text.
Double click here to add text.