HomeMissionNewsUpcoming EventsApplyContact Us

   





AMCA Members



Alaska Mechanical, Inc.  
8540 Dimond D Circle
Anchorage, AK 99515-1938

P.O. Box 203649
Anchorage, AK 99520-3649 

AMCA Member
MCAA Member 

Phone 907-349-8502
Fax: 907-349-1324

Darren Buss: darren@ami-alaska.com
Kurt Imig: kurt@ami-alaska.com


Alaska Sheet Metal
568 Whitney Road
Anchorage, AK 99501

AMCA Member
SMACNA Member

Phone: 907-279-6009
Fax: 907-279-8342

John Golick: jgolick@superiorpnh.com

Website: http://www.aksheetmetal.com 



Arctic Air Environmental Services 
12101 Industry Way, C-4
Anchorage, AK 99515 

AMCA Member 
MCAA Member

Phone: 907-561-0511
Mobile: 907-229-0183
Fax: 907-222-6306 

Larry Zirkle: lzirkle@aaes-ak.net
Ron Summerhays: rsummerhays@aaes-ak.net



Arctic Refrigeration & Air Conditioning
500 W. Potter Drive
Anchorage, AK 99518

AMCA Member
MCAA Member

Phone: 907-274-8855
Fax: 907-562-8857

Ryan Jonowski: rjonowski@gci.net
Mark Olsen: marko@gci.net



Central Plumbing & Heating. 
212 E. International Airport Road
Anchorage, AK 99518

AMCA Member
MCAA Member

Phone: 907-562-2511
Fax: 907-562-2519

Mike CooperMike@thewarmguys.com 
Jeff CooperJeffc@thewarmguys.com 



CRL Services LLC
6636 Rosewood St.
Anchorage AK 99518

AMCA Member

Phone: 907-563-6569
Fax: 907-563-6967

Rock Reberrock@crlservices.com 

Website: http://www.crlservices.com



General Mechanical, Inc.. 
9135 King Street
Anchorage, AK 99518

AMCA Member
SMACNA Member

Phone: 907-522-5959
Fax: 907-522-6006

David Stanfield:  dstanfield@gmialaska.com
Matt Rudisill:   mrudisill@gmialaska.com

Website: http://www.gmialaska.com 



H&K Sheetmetal Fabricators, Inc. 
6517 Arctic Spur
Anchorage, AK 99518

AMCA Member
SMACNA Member

Phone: 907-561-8746
Fax: 907-561-7969

Dale Houston: Dale@HksheetmetalFab.com 
Augustino Bacher: Augustino@HksheetmetalFab.com

Website: http://www.hksheetmetalfab.com 



Ingersoll Sheet Metal LLC
7339 Arctic Blvd.
Anchorage, AK 99518

AMCA Member
SMACNA Member

Phone: 907-562-2412
Fax: 907-563-1037

Jeremy Ketchum: jeremyk@ingersollsm.com
Pat Crabb:  patc@ingersollsm.com


International Mechanical 
646 Dowling Road
Anchorage, AK 99502

AMCA Member
PHCC Member

Phone:907-563-3044
Fax: 907-561-7689

Kevin Carey: kevinimco@yahoo.com 



Johnson Controls, Inc.
2000 W. International Airport Rd
Unit B-1
Anchorage, AK 99502

AMCA Member
MCAA Member

Phone: 907-243-3737
Fax: 907-248-1978

Duane Risse: duane.l.risse@jci.com



Last Frontier Mechanical, LLC  
6100 A Street
Anchorage, AK 99518 

AMCA Member 
MCAA Member

Phone: 907-561-5098
Fax: 907-562-7993

Pat Prosserpprosser@lastfrontiermechanical.com
Pete Rounds: prounds@lastfrontiermechanical.com



LONG Building Technologies, Inc
5660 B Street
Anchorage, AK 99518

AMCA Member 
MCAA Member

Phone: 907-561-3044
Fax: 907-561-4225

Brian Millerbmiller@long.com 



Mantech Mechanical, Inc. 
7401 Arctic Blvd. #101
Anchorage, AK 99518

AMCA Member
MCAA Member

Phone: 907-349-2567
Fax: 907-349-2621

Collin Szymanski: collin@mantechmechanical.com 
Brian Ulz:  brian@mantechmechanical.com

Website: http://www.mantechmechanical.com 



Mechanical Construction & Consulting, Inc. 
720 W. 58th
P.O. Box 222325
Anchorage, AK 99522

AMCA Member
MCAA Member

Phone: 907-563-3155
Fax: 907-563-3156

Jim Rafterjrafter@alaskalife.net
Jim DixonDixon@ak.net 

​Website: www.mccak.net


Noble Mechanical LLC
PO Box 876631
Wasilla, AK 99687
2805 North Green Forest Dr.
Palmer, AK 99645

AMCA Member
SMACNA Member

Phone: 907-631-5211

Wendy S. Dicus:  noble@gci.net
Joseph W. Morris:  noble@gci.net



Norcoast Mechanical, Inc. 
6136 MacKay Street
Anchorage, AK 99518

AMCA Member
MCAA Member

Phone: 907-562-2125
Fax: 907-561-2461

Dave Bathkedaveb@norcoastmechanical.com 
Steve Cox: stevec@norcoastmechanical.com



Pinnacle Mechanical
5821 Arctic Blvd Unit D
Anchorage, AK 99518 

AMCA Member
MCAA Member

Phone: 907-336-4328
Fax: 907-336-4329 

Dan Kittoedkittoe@pmi-hvac.net
Janice Kittoe: jkittoe@pmi-hvac.net
Shane Fett: sfett@pmi-hvac.net

Website: www.pinnaclemechanicalinc.com 



Polar Refrigeration
446 Homer Drive
Anchorage, AK 99518

AMCA Member

Phone 907-349-3500
Fax: 907-344-7053

Dennis Valentineoffice@polarrefrigeration.net 



Refrigeration & Food Equipment
1901 W. Tudor Road
Anchorage, AK 99517-3114

AMCA Member
SMACNA Member

Phone: 907-248-2525
Fax: 907-243-6709

Tim Agosti: tim.agosti@alaskan.com
Dave Agosti: salesrfei@gci.net



Sheet Metal Inc
6200 A Street
Anchorage, AK 99518

AMCA Member
SMACNA Member

Phone: 907-569-6909

Jimmy Letts: jletts@sheetmetalinc.biz



Siemens Industry, Inc.
5333 Fairbanks Street, suite B
Anchorage AK 99518

AMCA Member 

Phone: 907-563-2242
Fax: 907-563-6139

Doug Schuttedoug.schutte@siemens.com



Superior Mechanical Service
2220 E 88th Ave
Anchorage, AK 99507

AMCA member

Phone: 907-349-6550
Fax: 907-349-3122

Fred Griffith: fgriffith@superiorpnh.com
Garret Travers:  gtravers@sms-tsgi.com



Superior Plumbing & Heating  
8861 Elim Street
Anchorage, AK 99507

AMCA Member
MCAA Member

Phone: 907-349-6572
Fax: 907-349-4480


Gary Westragwestra@superiorpnh.com
Aaron Briggs:  abriggs@superiorpnh.com

Website: http://www.superiorpnh.com 



Weldin Construction, LLC
-A CIRI Company-
  
561 Steel Loop
Palmer, AK 99645

AMCA Member
MCAA Member 

Phone: 907-746-3200
Fax: 907-746-3237

Steve Nazaroff:  snazaroff@ciriservices.com
Craig Hately: chately@ciriservices.com