HomeMissionNewsUpcoming EventsApplyContact Us

AMCA Officers

Following are the officers for 2020/2021

President: Jeremy Ketchum, Ingersoll Sheet Metal Inc. (562-2412)

Vice president: Duane Risse, Johnson Controls Inc. (243-3737)

Secretary/Treasurer: Taylor Johnson, International Mechanical Inc. (563-3044)

Executive Director: Jan van den Top, Alaska Mechanical Contractors Association Inc. (677-8588)

Board of Directors:

The Board of Directors consists of the officers listed above plus the following members:

Chairman of the Sheet Metal Labor Committee: David Stanfield, General Mechanical Inc.

Chairman of the Sheet Metal Industry Committee:    Tim Agosti, Refrigeration & Food Equipment, Inc

Chairman of the Plumbers and Pipe Fitters Labor Committee:    Aaron Briggs, Superior Plumbing & Heating

Chairman of the Plumbers and Pipe Fitters Industry Committee:  Brian Miller, LONG Building Technologies Inc.

Past president:  Tim Agosti, Refrigeration and Food equipment, Inc

Second Past President:  Dan Kittoe, Pinnacle Mechanical