HomeMissionNewsUpcoming EventsApplyContact Us

   
 Associate Members


Alaska Industrial Hardware, Inc
Clint Winzenburg
2192 Viking Drive
Anchorage, AK 99501
Phone: 907-263-2421

Alaska Insulation
Terry Philley; terry@alaskainsulation.com 
Brandon McMillan; brandon@alaskainsulation.com    
261 E 56th Ave, Bldg B
Anchorage, AK 99518
Phone: 907-563-4125

Alaska Winter
Amber Standridge; amber@akwinter.com    
3901 Spenard Rd
Anchorage, AK 99517
Phone: 907-248-0000

Almex Alaska
Fred Legaz; fredalmexak@gci.net
5401 Cordova Street #302
Anchorage, AK 99518
Phone: 907-346-4669

Alaska Roteq Corporation
Jerry Pilgrim;  jpilgrim@akroteq.com
2051 E Foundry Way
Wasilla Ak 99654
Phone: 907-982-7510

Behrends Mechanical
Richard Behrends; behrendsmech@gci.net
1782 Anka Street
Juneau, AK 99801
Phone: 907-780-6766

Fergusson Enterprises, Inc.
Neil Bjornstad; neil.bjornstad@fergusson.com 
151 E. 95th Ave
Anchorage, AK 99515
Phone: 907-273-2100

Frontier Plumbing & Supply
Bill Vivlamore
981 Van Horn Road
Fairbanks, AK 99701

Frontier Plumbing & Supply
Don Heavilin
2161 E. 88th Ave
Anchorage, AK 99507
Phone: 907-334-3700

Bill Vivlamore
981 Van Horn Rd
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Phone: 907-334-3700

Gordon & Associates
Kenn Kennedy; kenn@gordonandassoc.com
6900 E. Breezewood Rd.
Wasilla, AK 99654
Phone:907-441-7184

Hollabaugh Brothers & Associates
Jeff Woodard; jwoodard@hbarep.com
Michael Bentler; mbentler@hbarep.com
PO Box 42529
Portland, OR 97202
Phone: 253-867-5040

James P. Sheldon Co. Inc.
Andrew Lee; andrew@jpsheldon.com
Rick Loewen; rick@jpsheldon.com 
201 E. 54TH Avenue, Suite 100
Anchorage, AK 99518
Phone: 907-561-4747

Keller Supply
Michael Sempsis; psempsis@kellersupply.com 
820 Schoon St.
Anchorage, AK 99518
Phone: 907-349-0033

MBA Consulting Engineers
Brad Sordahl; brads@mba-consulting.net 
3812 Spenard Road, Suite 200
Anchorage, AK 99517
Phone: 907-274-2622

Mechanical Contractors of Fairbanks, Inc.
Karl Golke; mcafbks@gci.net 
PO Box 74796
Fairbanks, AK 99707
Phone: 907-456-8347

Mechanical Sales, Inc.
Glenn Evans; gevans@mechanicalsales.com 
1200 E 76th Ave, Unit #1221
Anchorage, AK 99518
Phone: 907-562-6940

Mechanical Solutions Inc.
Ernie Belanger; ernie@msi-ak.com
2261 Cinnebar Lp. Unit B
PO Box 111648
Anchorage, AK 99516
Phone: 907-334-9322
Cell: 907-301-1171

Mechanical Solutions NW
Jim Cooke; jim@msinw.com
1125 Andover Park
Seattle, WA 98188
Phone: 206-575-9001

Pac West Sales Inc.
Gary Babb; gary@pacwestsalesinc.com  
Carl Link; carl@pacwestsalesinc.com  
10731 47th Pl W
Mukilteo, WA 98275
Phone: 425-493-9680

Parker Smith & Feek
David Eckroth; dleckroth@psfinc.com 
Todd M. Wheeler; tmwheeler@psfinc.com
One Aleut Plaza, Suite 200
Anchorage, AK 99503
Phone: 907-562-2225

Plumbers & Steamfitters Local 367
Bill Talbert
Aaron Plikat
510 W. 54th Ave 
Anchorage, AK 99518
Phone: 907-562-2810

Proctor Sales
Jason Patterson; jpatterson@proctorsales.com 
Troy Nibert; tnibert@proctorsales.com 
6657 Greenwood St
Anchroage, AK 99518
Phone: 907-562-2608

Puget Sound Pipe
Scott English; senglish@pspipe.com
2120 Spar Ave
Anchorage, AK 99511
Phone: 907-277-7473

RepCo Northwest
Fred Rush; fredrush@repconw.com 
Phone: 888-908-4547
Website: www.Repconw.com

Schmolck Mechanical
Gary Smith; gary@schmolck.onmicrosoft.com
949 Stedman Street
Ketchikan, AK 99901
Phone: 907-225-6648
Fax: 907-225-8575

Sheet Metal Workers #23
Ben Marcinkiewiz; ben@smw23.org
Bruce Bolt; bruce@smw23.org 
1317 E 75th Ave #4
Anchorage, AK 99518
Phone: 907-277-5313

Stinebaugh & Company
Mike Stinebaugh; mstinebaugh@stinebaugh.com
Doug Franklin; dfranklin@stinebaugh.com
Anchorage AK 99518
Phone: 907-345-8021

Suntoya Corporation
Rob Richard; 509-543-1516
Al Sottosanti; 907-952-7812
Mark Martens; 907-440-6059; mark@suntoya.com
3820 Boone
Spokane, WA 99202

Trane Company
Jordan Privoznik; jprivoznik@trane.com 
Craig Rohwer; craig.rohwer@irco.com 
12101 Industry Way, C-1
Anchorage, AK 99515
Phone: 907-561-1577

Uponor, Inc
Stuart Lorton; stuart.lorton@uponor.com
5925 148th St. W.
Apple Valley, MN 55124
Phone: 303-229-4492

Vertiv Co.
Troy Crow; troy.crow@vertivco.com
5001 Arctic Blvd #1
Anchorage, AK 99503
Phone: 907-222-6593

Victaulic Inc.
Jarod Breidinger; jnbreidinger@victaulic.com  
Phone: 1-240-676-1138