Alaska Mechanical Contractors Association
ALASKA MECHANICAL CONTRACTORS ASSOCIATION, INC.
Upcoming events

Members

Associate Members

Aaron Plumbing & Heating Co.

Tom Fisher: tomfisher@aaronak.com
2143 Standard Ave
Fairbanks, AK 99507
Phone: 907-348-2804

Alaska Industrial Hardware, Inc.

Clint Winzenburg: cwinzenburg@aih.com
2192 Viking Drive
Anchorage, AK 99501
Phone: 907-263-2421

Almex Alaska

Fred Legaz: fredalmexak@gci.net
5401 Cordova Street #302
Anchorage, AK 99518
Phone: 907-346-4669

Alaska Roteq Corporation

Kevin Laurin: klaurin@akroteq.com
2051 E Foundry Way
Wasilla Ak 99654
Phone: 907-982-7510

Behrends Mechanical

Richard Behrends: behrendsmech@gci.net
1782 Anka Street
Juneau, AK 99801
Phone: 907-780-6766

Brenntag Pacific inc.

Jessica Short: jshort@brenntag.com
P.O.Box 111185
Anchorage AK. 99511
Phone 907-952-4075

Columbia Hydronics Supply

Jordan Delahunt: jdelahunt@chchydro.com
907 E. Dowling Road Ste 14
Anchorage, AK 99518
Phone: 907-215-0389

Delta P Pump & Equipment

Brad Scott: brad@deltappump.com
Dena Kelley: dena@deltappump.com
P.O.Box 771452
Eagle River, AK 99577-1452
Phone: 907-694- 7583

Denali Industrial Supply Inc.

Kyale Swensen: kswensen@denali-industrial.com
330 E. International Airport Rd. Anchorage, AK 99518
1499 Van Horn Road Fairbanks, AK 99701
Phone: 907-770- 1274

DXP/Alaska Pump

Jerry Pilgrim: jerry.pilgrim@dxpe.com
Jesse James: jesse.james@dxpe.com
Patrick McCann: patrick.mccann@dxpe.com
3400 Sandlewood Place Anchorage, AK 99507
Phone: 907-793-0125/907-563-3424
Fax: 907-562-5449

Fergusson Enterprises, Inc.

Mark Mayes: mark.mayes@fergusson.com
Neil Bjornstad: neil.bjornstad@fergusson.com
151 E. 95th Ave
Anchorage, AK 99515
Phone: 907-273-2100

Frontier Supply Inc.

Mark Roy: markr@frontiersupply.com
2161 E. 88th Ave
Anchorage, AK 99507
Phone: 907-334-3700
Website: www.frontiersupply.com

Bill Vivlamore

981 Van Horn Rd
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Phone: 907-334-3700

Gordon & Associates

Kenn Kennedy: kenn@gordonandassoc.com
6900 E. Breezewood Rd.
Wasilla, AK 99654
Phone:907-441-7184

Hollabaugh Brothers & Associates

Jeff Woodard: jwoodard@hbarep.com
Michael Bentler: mbentler@hbarep.com
PO Box 42529
Portland, OR 97202
Phone: 253-867-5040

Holaday-Parks Inc.

Dayn Cooper: daync@holadayparks.com
Jerry Freel
Jerry Mustard
1820 Marika Rd.
Fairbanks, AK 99709

James P. Sheldon Co. Inc.

Andrew Lee: andrew@jpsheldon.com
Rick Loewen: rick@jpsheldon.com
201 E. 54TH Avenue, Suite 100
Anchorage, AK 99518
Phone: 907-561-4747

Keller Supply

Shay Foster: sfoster@kellersupply.com
820 Schoon St.
Anchorage, AK 99518
Phone: 907-349-0033

MBA Consulting Engineers

Brad Sordahl: brads@mba-consulting.net
3812 Spenard Road, Suite 200
Anchorage, AK 99517
Phone: 907-274-2622

Mechanical Contractors of Fairbanks, Inc.

Mary Lou Fleming: mcafbks@gci.net
PO Box 74796
Fairbanks, AK 99707
Phone: 907-456-8347

Mechanical Solutions Inc.

Ernie Belanger: ernie@msi-ak.com
1000 O'Malley Rd. Ste. 107
PO Box 111648 Anchorage, AK 99511
Phone: 907-334-9322
Cell: 907-301-1171

Mechanical Sales, Inc.

Amy Bates: abates@mechanicalsales.com
1200 E 76th Ave, Unit #1221
Anchorage, AK 99518
Phone: 907-562-6940

Mechanical Solutions NW

Jim Cooke: jim@msinw.com
1125 Andover Park
Seattle, WA 98188
Phone: 206-575-9001

NIBCO

Mark Schneider: schneiderm@nibco.com
Tom Thoreson: thoresont@nibco.com
29279 218th place SE
Black Diamond WA 98010
Phone: 425-457-4033

N.R.C. Alaska

Mike Rose: mjrose@nrcc.com
619 Ship Creek Ave. Ste. 309 Anchorage AK. 99501
Phone: 907-646-5071
Cell: 907-440-7607
Fax.: 907-569-5353

Pac West Sales Inc.

Gary Babb: gary@pacwestsalesinc.com
Carl Link: carl@pacwestsalesinc.com
10731 47th Pl W
Mukilteo, WA 98275
Phone: 425-493-9680

Parker Smith & Feek

Todd M. Wheeler: tmwheeler@psfinc.com
One Aleut Plaza, Suite 200
Anchorage, AK 99503
Phone: 907-562-2225

Proctor Sales

Jason Patterson: jpatterson@proctorsales.com
Troy Nibert: tnibert@proctorsales.com
6657 Greenwood St Anchroage, AK 99518
Phone: 907-562-2608

Paramount Supply Co.

Jay Goold: jaygoold@paramountsupply.com
PO Box 112225
Anchorage, AK 99511
Phone: 907-349-0280

Plumbers & Steamfitters Local 367

Aaron Plikat: plikat@ualocal367.org
510 W. 54th Ave
Anchorage, AK 99518
Phone: 907-562-2810

Puget Sound Pipe

Scott English: senglish@pspipe.com
2120 Spar Ave
Anchorage, AK 99511
Phone: 907-277-7473

RepCo Northwest

Fred Rush: fredrush@repconw.com
Phone: 888-908-4547
Website: www.Repconw.com

Sheet Metal Workers #23

Randy Golding: randygolding@aklocal23.org
Bruce Bold: bruce@smw23.org
1317 E 75th Ave #4
Anchorage, AK 99518
Phone: 907-277-5313

Schmolck Mechanical

Gary Smith: gary@schmolck.onmicrosoft.com
949 Stedman Street
Ketchikan, AK 99901
Phone: 907-225-6648
Fax: 907-225-8575

Stinebaugh & Company

Doug Franklin: dfranklin@stinebaugh.com
Anchorage AK 99518
Phone: 907-345-8021

Suntoya Corporation

Rob Richard: 509-543-1516
3820 Boone
Spokane, WA 99202

Trane Company

Jordan Privoznik: jprivoznik@trane.com
Craig Rohwer: crohwer@trane.com
12101 Industry Way, C-1 Anchorage, AK 99515
Phone: 907-267-7400

Vertiv Co.

Troy Crow: troy.crow@vertiv.com
5001 Arctic Blvd #1
Anchorage, AK 99503
Phone: 907-222-6593

Victaulic Inc.

Derek Bradish: derek.bradish@victaulic.com
4990 Anderson Road
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Phone: 907-347-8276

Contact Information

4300 B Str. Ste 103A
Anchorage AK 99503

PO Box 92950
Anchorage AK 99509-2950

Phone: 907-677-8588
Email: amca@gci.net

ALASKA MECHANICAL CONTRACTORS ASSOCIATION, INC.

The AMCA is a trade association of mechanical contractors operating primarily in south central Alaska, but also elsewhere in the state of Alaska.

© By AMCA.  All Rights Reserved.